Schedule

Join us

 

Newborn/Baby courses @ Mother & Child Centre – Tanglin Mall:
These classes are strictly on a sign-up basis and one adult only. Please contact Mother & Child Centre at 6836-0063 or info@motherandchild.com.sg to book your space. Payment at Mother & Child Centre (cash, NETS or credit card).

All other classes:
We offer full flexibility! You are welcome to join us at any of our weekly sessions, no pre-booking required, you can just show up, pay as you come. Payment at the start of the session (cash) or in our online shop (credit card).

Please note that on the following dates, there will be no classes:

  • No classes during public holidays.
  • Saturday, 10th – Monday, 19th February (CNY)
  • Saturday, 10th – Sunday, 18th March
  • Friday, 30th March (Good Friday)
  • Tuesday, 1st May (Labour Day)
  • Tuesday, 29th May (Vesak Day)
  • Friday, 15th June (Hari Raya)
  • Monday, 2nd July (Youth Day)
  • Thursday, 9th – Friday, 10th August (National Day)
  • Wednesday, 22nd August (Hari Raya)
  • Friday, 31st August (Teacher’s Day)
  • Saturday, 1st – Sunday, 9th September
  • Friday, 5th October (Children’s Day)
  • Tuesday, 6th November (Deepavali)
  • Saturday, 24th November – Sunday, 6th January 2018 (Christmas Break)

Click here for schedule updates and other news.

 

Weekly Schedule:

 

 

 

Newborn / Babies

for babies as young as 4 weeks old up to 12 months old and not walking yet

Tuesdays @ Rivergate, 93 Robertson Quay, Function Room 2:
• 11:15 am

Wednesdays @ Tanglin Park, 5 Ridley Park, Function Room:
• 11:15 am

Thursdays @ Tanglin Mall, 163 Tanglin Road, #03-11 Mother & Child Centre:
• 10:15 am
• 11:15 am
• 12:15 pm

 

Babies / Toddlers

for babies and toddlers up to 3 years old

Tuesdays @ Rivergate, 93 Robertson Quay, Function Room 2:
• 9:15 am
• 10:15 am

Wednesdays @ Tanglin Park, 5 Ridley Park, Function Room:
• 9:15 am
• 10:15 am

Fridays @ PoMo, 1 Selegie Road, #05-01/02 Little Arts Academy:
• 10:00 am
• 11:00 am

Fridays @ Keppel Bay:
• 4:00 pm

 

German Music

Music classes in German language for 0-5 years old

Fridays, 4:50pm @ Keppel Bay

 

 

How to find us:

Wondering which location is closest for you? Check this map for directions to Musical Monkeys:


View larger map of Musical Monkeys Singapore